Defence Pest Management

Contact Us

SEND US A MESSAGE

The best way to deal with these general household pests is a professional pest treatment. Why not take advantage of our pre-Spring Brisbane pest control offer to rid your home of these nasty creatures?

For a FREE Quote, call us today on 1300 304 725
or fill out our online form.

 Trading Hours

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

8:00 AM–5:00 PM
8:00 AM–5:00 PM
8:00 AM–5:00 PM
8:00 AM–5:00 PM
8:00 AM–5:00 PM

Fill out my online form.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Based on 13 reviews.
Aaron Charlton
Aaron Charlton
2021-07-10
Verified
Defence Pest Management provided an above and beyond high quality service. Everyone was very flexible and understanding. Tony was on time and explained the entire process to ensure that our pets were safe to move in after the pest control was completed. Would highly recommend Defence Pest Management to anyone. Thank you!
joanne dunn
joanne dunn
2021-01-21
Verified
Very thankful and impressed with Tony and his team. We had alates in the house before Xmas after all the rain. I had a termite inspector from a different business come out who used a moisture meter and sounding (tapping) tool. The other inspector identified an abnormal moisture reading in a wall and recommended an invasive inspection (cutting holes in a wall), at a further charge, without using any other non-destructive equipment such as a termatrac or thermal imaging first, even after being asked to use other non-destructive equipment before an invasive inspection. I rang Defence Pest Management in January to ask a question (after seeing something on their website). Tony came to the property with a moisture meter, termatrac and thermal imaging. There was nothing to worry about with the wall/room and Tony gave me peace of mind. Very grateful. Highly recommended. I will be looking into termite protection as a safety precaution this year.
Chris Estam
Chris Estam
2020-09-01
Verified
I truly can recommend this company. Everyone we have had contact with has exceeded our expectations. Brett, Tony, Sean and Trish all service minded and professional. Genuine customer focus. Thank you.
Joy M
Joy M
2020-05-13
Verified
I have been using Defence Pest Management for a number of years and would not hesitate to recommend them. Their service is excellent – prompt, professional, caring and friendly.
Ss
Ss
2020-04-03
Verified
I can not speak highly enough of this business. Very reasonable price. Tony the owner of business too nice to be real. Thirsty office manager very responsive and accommodative. Bred who does all treatments a nice and hardworking man. Accidents happens and things go wrong but response of someone toward that accident counts mainly. This business team is excellent in their work and behaviour. They take responsibility and keep their words. I am very happy with them. We are immigrants in Australia from different cultures and countries and sometime misunderstood. We were heartbroken/mistreated due to misbehaviour of a another termite treatment business owner previously. But Tony reviewed my faith in humanity/good manners. At last I declare I am not friend or relative of this business. I am areal customer who got termite treatment and pest management.
Richard B
Richard B
2020-03-06
Verified
These guys went far beyond what I expected and what they had to do. Highly recommended
Erin Spillane
Erin Spillane
2020-02-18
Verified
We’ve been using Defence Pest Management for years and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Amazing service, great value and perfect results as promised. Thanks team, see you again next year!
Christopher O'Rourke
Christopher O’Rourke
2019-11-18
Verified
These guys did a fantastic job. We needed a second opinion on a pre-purchase building inspection and these guys came out to our property the next day on a weekend! It brought us great peace of mind seeing first hand with their thermal imaging equipment that the home we were purchasing was in good condition. Thanks!
winnie white
winnie white
2019-04-18
Verified
Brett did a great job today – very thorough and very professional. Brett also has a wonderful personality. Highly recommend the services. The price was very reasonable compared with others
Jason Goodsell
Jason Goodsell
2019-02-20
Verified
We noticed termites in our house late one night. Sent an email to DPM and we had a member of staff at our house early the next morning. Without a doubt if it was not for the prompt service we would have had a much more significant issue with termite damage. Extra works were carried out to provide additional protection from termites and the work was neat and tidy. Throughly grateful for the prompt and efficient service from Defence Pest Management.